Friday, October 10, 2014
Macon, GA

Macon Marriott Center
240 Coliseum Drive
Macon, GA 31217
From I-75 S, Take I-16 E, Exit 2, Left onto Coliseum Drive
478.621.5300

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Baltimore, MD

DoubleTree Baltimore-BWI-Airport
890 Elkridge Landing Road
Linthicum, MD 21090
From I-295 S, Take I-695 S, Merge into DC-295 N, Exit West Nursery Rd, Right onto Winterson, Left onto Elkridge Landing Rd
410.859.8400

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Hilton Philadelphia Airport - DoubleTree
4509 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
From I-76 E, Exit 347A, Right onto Penrose, Left onto Island Ave
215.365.4150

Friday, October 17, 2014
Huntsville, AL

Embassy Suites Huntsville
800 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
From I-565 E, Exit 19A, Merge onto US 231 S/US 431 S, Left onto Governors, Left onto Monroe St.
256.539.7373

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville Marriott
4670 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
From I-95 S, Exit 344 for East Butler Blvd, Right onto Salisbury Rd
904.296.2222

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Orlando, FL

Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown
304 W. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32801
From I-4 E, Exit 83A, Left onto Colonial, Left on Hughey St
407.843.8700

Friday, October 24, 2014
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Embassy Suites Ft. Lauderdale - 17th Street
1100 SE 17th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
From I-95, Exit 595 E, Exit US-1 N, Right onto SE 17th Street
954.527.2700

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Daytona, FL

Holiday Inn Daytona - Lpga Blvd
137 Automall Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
From I-95 N, Exit 265, Left onto Lpga Blvd
386.236.0200

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Tampa, FL

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
2225 N. Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
From I-275 N, Exit 40B, Left onto N. Lois Ave
813.877.6688

Friday, October 31, 2014
Mobile, AL

Holiday Inn Mobile I-10 West
5465 Hwy 90 W (Government Blvd)
Mobile, AL 36619
From I-10 W, Exit 15B for US 90/Government Blvd
251.666.5600

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
St. Louis, MO

St. Louis Airport Marriott
10700 Pear Tree Lane
St. Louis, MO 63134
From I-70 W, Merge into Air Flight, Right onto Pear Tree
314.423.9700

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Shreveport, LA

Hilton Shreveport
104 Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
From I-20 E, Exit 19A for US-71 N, Left onto US-71 S/LA-1 S/N Market Street
318.698.0900

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Jackson, MS

Hilton Jackson
1001 East County Line Road
Jackson, MS 39211
From I-55 S, Exit 103 for County Line Road
601.957.2800

Click Here To Register Online!